Lancement de Zgarage

commentaire de Florent de Kersauson, président de Nestadio Capital

« La vocation première de nos FCPI Nestadio Tech Fund est d’investir dans les PME innovantes détectées par Microsoft, dans le cadre de son programme BizSpark, afin de les aider à grandir plus vite. Pour les futurs champions tricolores du numérique, se développer rapidement aux Etats-Unis est indispensable pour conserver leur avance et gagner les marchés mondiaux. Zgarage représente pour eux un véritable booster».

 

Écrire commentaire

Commentaires: 19
  • #1

    Ted Belfield (samedi, 04 février 2017 17:33)


    Pretty component to content. I simply stumbled upon your web site and in accession capital to claim that I get in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing for your augment and even I achievement you get right of entry to persistently rapidly.

  • #2

    Gilberto Neiss (dimanche, 05 février 2017 05:06)


    Hi my friend! I wish to say that this post is awesome, great written and include approximately all important infos. I would like to look more posts like this .

  • #3

    Jada Alejo (mardi, 07 février 2017 07:36)


    My family all the time say that I am killing my time here at web, except I know I am getting knowledge daily by reading such pleasant articles or reviews.

  • #4

    Chrystal Levell (mardi, 07 février 2017 13:27)


    When some one searches for his necessary thing, so he/she wishes to be available that in detail, therefore that thing is maintained over here.

  • #5

    Erminia Correia (mercredi, 08 février 2017 02:52)


    This is really interesting, You're a very skilled blogger. I've joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your great post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks!

  • #6

    Stephine Golub (mercredi, 08 février 2017 03:41)


    Good respond in return of this question with genuine arguments and explaining everything on the topic of that.

  • #7

    Floretta Levens (mercredi, 08 février 2017 19:41)


    Thanks for your marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed reading it, you could be a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will often come back later on. I want to encourage you to continue your great posts, have a nice evening!

  • #8

    Fallon Alcina (mercredi, 08 février 2017 22:43)


    I'm really impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it is rare to see a great blog like this one nowadays.

  • #9

    Isela Chaudhry (mercredi, 08 février 2017 22:57)


    What's up it's me, I am also visiting this web site daily, this web page is in fact nice and the viewers are genuinely sharing fastidious thoughts.

  • #10

    Teofila Henegar (jeudi, 09 février 2017 03:48)


    It's very trouble-free to find out any matter on net as compared to books, as I found this article at this site.

  • #11

    Quiana Stuhr (jeudi, 09 février 2017 06:08)


    I'm really impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a great blog like this one today.

  • #12

    Jesenia Thorp (jeudi, 09 février 2017 06:26)


    I know this if off topic but I'm looking into starting my own blog and was wondering what all is required to get set up? I'm assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I'm not very web smart so I'm not 100% certain. Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated. Kudos

  • #13

    Kandra Holliman (jeudi, 09 février 2017 09:02)


    Hello, yes this post is truly pleasant and I have learned lot of things from it on the topic of blogging. thanks.

  • #14

    Stephine Golub (jeudi, 09 février 2017 14:32)


    Informative article, exactly what I needed.

  • #15

    Lynsey Towry (jeudi, 09 février 2017 15:23)


    My family members all the time say that I am wasting my time here at net, however I know I am getting knowledge every day by reading such fastidious articles.

  • #16

    Harold Lettinga (jeudi, 09 février 2017 18:58)


    I know this web site offers quality dependent posts and additional stuff, is there any other site which provides these stuff in quality?

  • #17

    Buford Fulgham (jeudi, 09 février 2017 21:38)


    Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you penning this write-up and also the rest of the website is also really good.

  • #18

    Monnie Schrom (jeudi, 09 février 2017 21:56)


    Appreciation to my father who stated to me on the topic of this weblog, this webpage is really amazing.

  • #19

    Karina Mccay (jeudi, 09 février 2017 22:26)


    Appreciate the recommendation. Let me try it out.